Staff

Delton Johnson, Program Director delton@hwaters.org

Board

Suzanne Robinson, Board Chair
suzanne@hwaters.org

Todd Aghazadeh
todd@hwaters.org

Paul Touris
paul@hwaters.org

Gail Sadalla
gail@hwaters.org

John Edmiston
john@hwaters.org

Adam Ashworth
adam@hwaters.org

Brad Zaller
brad@hwaters.org